Northwest Community Credit Union  
8930 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053 (847)647-1030 (847)647-1208 NWCCU Home Page
Sign In To Home Banking

Leadership Team

Northwest Community Credit Union Leadership Team

Jose Garcia
President and CEO

Candy Borkowicz
Executive Vice President

Gabby Gomez
Assistant Vice President

Joseph Carrozza

Board of Directors:
Bohdan M. Pleshkewych - Chairman
Louis E. Mueller - Vice Chairman
James G. Thompson - Secretary
Jose Garcia - Treasurer
Candice K. Borkowicz - Director
Leon Mitchell - Director
Emir C. Abinion - Director
John E. Stewart - Director Emeritus

  Today's Rates
Earn Extra Bonus Points  
Enroll Here     Forgot My Password     Security